Accept Cookies

This website uses cookies to help us know a little bit about you, how you use our website and improve the browsing experience. Manage cookies.

Skip to content

Our Partner Network

Supporting the Mission

Welcome to our Partner Network – a growing group of organisations and individuals who support our vision and, together, are striving to make Exeter a healthier and more sustainable city for everyone.

We are calling all businesses, individuals, educators, start-ups and community groups to join the Exeter City Futures Network. By doing so you can get involved in defining, developing and supporting the solutions that will make our city an even better place to live and work in.

Once you have declared your support for our mission we will list your business or name on our website alongside our other members. Join us – sign up below.

Sign Up


Business                   Individual


Haines Watt

Haines Watt

The Bike Bus

"We will work hard alongside Exeter City Futures to promote active travel, sustainable tourism and reduce congestion in our fantastic city and surrounding county for ours and future generations' quality of life."

- Chris Johns, Managing Director

Exeter College

"We fully support the Exeter City Futures initiative and commit to collaborating with partners across the city to realise the ambitions for an even greater Exeter."

- Rob Bosworth, Vice Principal

Devon Doctors


Stephanie Darkes

Salim Chafyee

Leo Webb

Linda White

Douglas Scott

Hira Raza

Justin Turquet

Tina Garrity

Peter Cleasby

Dr Johnathan Frost

Will Page

Ian Tilsed

Jane May Morrison

Ed Shaw

Mark Jones

Jemma Hodgkins

Charlotte Tregedeon

Simon Spoerer

Billy Bingham

James Nye

Emma Gray

Tony Lowe

Alice Hutchings

Julian Lewarne

Sinead Partridge

Dapo Olotu

Niall Macleod

Lesley Robson

Jamie Andrews

Andy Doherty

Grace Rodgers

RajiJames Balasundaram

Noor Arfeen

Katie Smith

Chris Goodwill

Colin White

Laura Hunt

Robyn Connett

Ashley Petrons

Isobel Russ

Jill Grainger

Jane May Morrison

Roli Martin

Annabel Morgan

Chris Prescott

Martin Mather

Deborah Salisbury

Hannah Dwane

Biddy Walton

Tal Donahue

Mike Walton

David Robertson

James Haigh

Claire Kennedy

Janet Longhurst

Paul Hynam

Liz Straw

Ben Orriss

Graham Heysett

Chris McGuire

Jessica Ilyas

John Harvey

Carolyn Worfolk

Chris Parker

Rob Anderson

Dave Martin

James Prescott

Gordon Richardson

For more information on supporting the vision please contact