Accept Cookies

This website uses cookies to help us know a little bit about you, how you use our website and improve the browsing experience. Manage cookies.

Skip to content

Exeter City Futures Declaration

Supporting the vision

Everyone has an important part to play in the city’s sustainable growth. For individuals and businesses this means getting involved in developing and supporting the solutions that will make the city a better place to live and work in. Having an ambitious vision for the city will benefit staff, stakeholders and the wider community.

Below are the local businesses and individuals who have declared their support for the goals of Exeter City Futures to make the Greater Exeter area energy independent and congestion free.

We’re looking for businesses and individuals to sign up to our declaration, to support our vision and become part of the Exeter City Futures network. For businesses we will follow up with you as to how you can choose to become more involved. Once you have declared your support we will list your business or name on our website.

Sign Up


Business                   Individual


Exeter College

"We fully support the Exeter City Futures initiative and commit to collaborating with partners across the city to realise the ambitions for an even greater Exeter."

- Rob Bosworth, Vice Principal

Devon Doctors


Stephanie Darkes

Justin Turquet

Tina Garrity

Peter Cleasby

Dr Johnathan Frost

Will Page

Ed Shaw

Mark Jones

Jemma Hodgkins

Charlotte Tregedeon

James Nye

Emma Gray

Tony Lowe

Alice Hutchings

Julian Lewarne

Sinead Partridge

Dapo Olotu

Niall Macleod

Lesley Robson

Jamie Andrews

Noor Arfeen

Katie Smith

Roli Martin

Annabel Morgan

Chris Prescott

Deborah Salisbury

Biddy Walton

Mike Walton

David Robertson

James Haigh

Claire Kennedy

Janet Longhurst

Paul Hynam

Liz Straw

Ben Orriss

Graham Heysett

Chris McGuire

Jessica Ilyas

John Harvey

Carolyn Worfolk

Chris Parker

Rob Anderson

Dave Martin

Gordon Richardson

For more information on supporting the vision please contact