Accept Cookies

This website uses cookies to help us know a little bit about you, how you use our website and improve the browsing experience. Manage cookies.

Skip to content

Net Zero Network

In addition to the member organisations, the 12 goals of Exeter City Futures are supported by individuals and businesses across the city, who want to see a healthier and more sustainable city.

Below are the local businesses and individuals who have declared their support for our Net Zero Exeter 2030 Plan and 12 Goals. 

We’re looking for businesses and individuals to sign up, add your name to the growing list.

Sign Up


Business Individual



Ilaria Pinna

Kitty Adhamy-Nichol

Peter Last

Jessica Renz

Mike Cole

Paul Britton

Olly Mawson

Zoe Cunningham

Tim Stock

Gemma Schlosrich

Paul Bryan

Maja Jorgensen

Ed Vereker

PJ Shepherd

Ashley Fawcett

Anthony Martin

Alice Bryan

Annabel Potter

Rosie Denham

Clodagh Murphy

Robyn Connett

Hira Raza

Douglas Scott

James Prescott

Linda White

Leo Webb

Salim Chafyee

RajiJames Balasundaram

Grace Rodgers

Andy Doherty

Billy Bingham

Simon Spoerer

Ian Tilsed

Tal Donahue

Hannah Dwane

Martin Mather

Jane May Morrison

Jill Grainger

Isobel Russ

Ashley Petrons

Laura Hunt

Colin White

Chris Goodwill

Jane May Morrison

Katie Smith

Jamie Andrews

Niall Macleod

Dapo Olotu

Sinead Partridge

Julian Lewarne

Alice Hutchings

Tony Lowe

Noor Arfeen

Lesley Robson

Emma Gray

James Nye

Charlotte Tregedeon

Jemma Hodgkins

Mark Jones

Ed Shaw

Will Page

Dr Johnathan Frost

Peter Cleasby

Tina Garrity

Justin Turquet

Stephanie Darkes

Gordon Richardson

Dave Martin

Rob Anderson

Chris Parker

Carolyn Worfolk

John Harvey

Jessica Ilyas

Chris McGuire

Graham Heysett

Ben Orriss

Liz Straw

Paul Hynam

Janet Longhurst

Claire Kennedy

James Haigh

David Robertson

Mike Walton

Biddy Walton

Deborah Salisbury

Chris Prescott

Annabel Morgan

Roli Martin